March 23rd, 2017

Dave was infuriating as usual at work today. I really don't know why he insists to digging into everything that I'm trying to do. He should just get the overview and stop trying to micromanage. I talked to Fef briefly at work today and she said she was feeling bad but didn't really want to talk about why. Then as it was getting towards the end of the day, she revealed to me that it was her feeling horny, which was triggering her and causing her to feel really bad.

By the time I got home, the conversation had turned into us both being horny and we cybered again. She felt awful about herself afterwards and we talked some more. It's currently unclear where we stand on this, whether it's unavoidable for her to be feeling bad or not, and she says that the trauma is too big to be trying to tackle right now.

I didn't manage to do any exercising today because of rushing to get downstairs when I got home. I don't think the same will happen tomorrow, but if it does, I'll need to dedicate some time afterwards to going back upstairs to exercise. I shouldn't be making excuses for myself to stay down here. I've also been feeling weird about how much Overwatch I've been playing and how little I've been working on my hobbies. I feel like I need to be doing more.