Thursday, July 12th, 2018

I finally received my HRT meds today! 100mg spironolactone, 2mg estadiol. There're a ton of warnings that come with them, for side-effects, that I brought up to Fef and Ren. After talking with them, I decided that I won't be taking them tomorrow, and I'll instead wait for the weekend. That way I can be around other people and if something happens, they can help me out and/or call for an ambulance. Nothing will go wrong, probably, but it doesn't hurt to be careful.

I streamed some of One Shot for Fef yesterday and today, which was pretty fun. The second playthrough is way more interesting. I'm starting to see why Fef loves it so much. At a break in the playthrough yesterday, I brought up sharing a house with Brian and Skye, and she was totally on board for it! She's still going to talk with Brian before making the verbal commitment, but I'm pretty sure that it's going to happen, which is so exciting!