Monday May 21st, 2017

Work was really boring. As soon as I could, I was out the door and on my way to dinner at Shady Side with my friends. We didn't go to Dave and Buster's afterwards, so I just went over to the dunkhut. We played some Mario Kart, then I helped Brian fix some breakers. We were about to start Mario Kart again when this person I hadn't met before named Hana (or Hal) showed up with her brother. We talked a bit, and then Brian suggested going to this softserve place that was about to close, and I volunteered my car to get there. It was cash only, so Brian paid for me. When we got back, I spent the next 2 hours talking with Hana until midnight, which was really fun. But I shouldn't be staying up this late.

I'm always really glad when I can talk with women for extended periods of time. It shows me that hanging around men so much isn't the only possibility for me. I'm finding it more and more likely that I'm going to be spending more of my time at the dunkhut.