Thursday, October 11th, 2018

Today I decided to tell Starlight the frustrations I'd been having with them. I didn't exactly go about it in the best way, asking if they didn't want to be friends anymore and stating that I thought that Kelly hated me. Kelly immediately responded in complete confusion. The situation that ruined my day last week where I felt dismissed at every turn was Kelly thinking she was just agreeing me and not dismissing me. I definitely wound up hurting her feelings and she won't continue talking to me until she's talked to her therapist. I feel like both of us messed up here and I wish I had gone about this in a different way.

I also got to talk to Rose today for the first time in a long time and that was really cool! We had a good conversation going until they started to get worried that they would die as soon as they switch out (a fear they expressed the last time we talked). The conversation kind of just ended after that and I wish that I had been able to either make them feel better or keep it going. I have no idea when the next time I will see them will be. Also, just as an amusing side note, they asked me if I keep a journal, to which I said yes, and that I had just restarted making entries three days ago.